STING

An instrumental tribute

Simple Music Ensemble World

STING

An instrumental tribute

Simple Music Ensemble World

Arrangements of Sting's most famous compositions - including, of course, “Desert Rose”, “Englishman In New York” and “Fields Of Gold”

Sting, sixteen-time Grammy Award winner, has achieved multi-platinum and multi-platinum status with his albums. He is known for his rich instrumental music and multi-layered lyrics that have been revered by generations of music lovers.
Audiences at this concert will hear Sting's most popular compositions such as “Desert Rose”, “Englishman In New York”, “Shape of My Heart”, “Fragile”, “Fields Of Gold” and many more. Immerse yourself in the wonderful musical world of the great Brit, presented in unique arrangements by the Simple Music Ensemble World Studio. It is one of Simple Music Ensemble World's most romantic programs.

---
Simple Music Ensemble World is a chamber music studio that raises concerts on the world's best stages and unites professional musicians from different countries who sincerely love their work.

The team is multifaceted and is continuously developing, introducing new ideas, expanding the boundaries of their creative activity. The repertoire includes early music in authentic performance, classics, modern instrumental directions, film scores in their own original arrangements. And this is only a small part of what is in the process of the ensemble's work.

A production of Simple Music Ensemble World

Chamber Music

Friday

12. Jul | 8:00 pm

canceled
Admission charge: 30 € - 70 €
duration: ca. 90 min | 1 pause

Unfortunately the concert has to be canceled. Tickets already purchased will be automatically refunded.

A production of Simple Music Ensemble World

STING

Eine instrumentale Hommage

Simple Music Ensemble World

STING

Eine instrumentale Hommage

Simple Music Ensemble World

Arrangements der berühmtesten Kompositionen von Sting – natürlich mit dabei: „Desert Rose", „Englishman In New York" oder „Fields Of Gold"

Sting, sechzehnfacher Grammy-Preisträger, hat mit seinen Alben mehrfach Platin- und Multi-Platin-Status erreicht. Er ist bekannt für seine reichhaltige Instrumentalmusik und vielschichtigen Texte, die von Generationen von Musikliebhabern verehrt werden.
Das Publikum wird bei diesem Konzert Stings beliebteste Kompositionen wie „Desert Rose", „Englishman In New York", „Shape of My Heart", „Fragile", „Fields Of Gold" und viele andere hören können. Tauchen Sie ein in die wundervolle musikalische Welt des großen Briten, präsentiert in einzigartigen Arrangements des Simple Music Ensemble World Studios. Es ist eines der romantischsten Programme von Simple Music Ensemble World.

---
Simple Music Ensemble World ist eine Kammermusik-Community, die Konzerte auf den besten Bühnen der Welt veranstaltet und professionelle Musiker:innen aus verschiedenen Ländern vereint, die ihre Arbeit aufrichtig lieben. Das Team ist vielseitig und entwickelt sich ständig weiter, bringt neue Ideen ein und erweitert die Grenzen seiner kreativen Tätigkeit.

Eine Prodution von Simple Music Ensemble World

Kammermusik

Freitag

12. Jul | 20:00 Uhr

Tickets
Eintrittspreis: 30 € - 70 €
Dauer: ca. 90 Min | 1 Pause

Eine Prodution von Simple Music Ensemble World